A little about us

Julia Brassel (pictured on the left) – I am a sophomore attending North Marion. I play tennis and volleyball. I am currently attending state for FBLA. I am in the Big Brother Big Sister program. Along with FBLA I am also in Key Club. I hope to inspire others to give back to our veterans.

Emma Holum (pictured on the right)  – I am a sophomore attending North Marion. I play soccer, track, tennis, and basketball. I love to travel and have been to Venice, Florence, Rome, Paris, Washington DC, and California. I am apart of Big Brother Big Sister program and am in FBLA. I want to make a difference in this world.

Leave a Reply

